cfg80211: fix interface combinations check.
authorLukasz Kucharczyk <lukasz.kucharczyk@tieto.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 12:55:10 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Fri, 11 May 2012 12:13:58 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
commit e55a4046dab28c440c96890bdddcf02dc8981f2d upstream.

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Kucharczyk <lukasz.kucharczyk@tieto.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
net/wireless/util.c

index 4dde429..8bf8902 100644 (file)
@@ -996,7 +996,7 @@ int cfg80211_can_change_interface(struct cfg80211_registered_device *rdev,
                        if (rdev->wiphy.software_iftypes & BIT(iftype))
                                continue;
                        for (j = 0; j < c->n_limits; j++) {
-                               if (!(limits[j].types & iftype))
+                               if (!(limits[j].types & BIT(iftype)))
                                        continue;
                                if (limits[j].max < num[iftype])
                                        goto cont;