device-mapper: using EXPORT_SYBOL in dm-space-map-checker.c needs export.h
authorStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 09:27:43 +0000 (20:27 +1100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 18:29:10 +0000 (10:29 -0800)
Reported-by: Witold Baryluk <baryluk@smp.if.uj.edu.pl>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/md/persistent-data/dm-space-map-checker.c

index bb44a93..50ed53b 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
 #include "dm-space-map-checker.h"
 
 #include <linux/device-mapper.h>
 #include "dm-space-map-checker.h"
 
 #include <linux/device-mapper.h>
+#include <linux/export.h>
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_DM_DEBUG_SPACE_MAPS
 
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_DM_DEBUG_SPACE_MAPS