lis3: add support for HP EliteBook 2730p
authorÉric Piel <eric.piel@tremplin-utc.net>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:10:43 +0000 (17:10 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:30:52 +0000 (17:30 -0700)
Add axis correction for HP EliteBook 2730p.

Tested-by: Witold Pilat <witold.pilat@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Éric Piel <eric.piel@tremplin-utc.net>
Cc: Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
Cc: Lyall Pearce <lyall.pearce@hp.com>
Cc: Malte Starostik <m-starostik@versanet.de>
Cc: Ilkka Koskinen <ilkka.koskinen@nokia.com>
Cc: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Cc: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/platform/x86/hp_accel.c

index 891e71f..76b24e6 100644 (file)
@@ -209,6 +209,7 @@ static struct dmi_system_id lis3lv02d_dmi_ids[] = {
        AXIS_DMI_MATCH("NC6715x", "HP Compaq 6715", y_inverted),
        AXIS_DMI_MATCH("NC693xx", "HP EliteBook 693", xy_rotated_right),
        AXIS_DMI_MATCH("NC693xx", "HP EliteBook 853", xy_swap),
        AXIS_DMI_MATCH("NC6715x", "HP Compaq 6715", y_inverted),
        AXIS_DMI_MATCH("NC693xx", "HP EliteBook 693", xy_rotated_right),
        AXIS_DMI_MATCH("NC693xx", "HP EliteBook 853", xy_swap),
+       AXIS_DMI_MATCH("NC273xx", "HP EliteBook 273", y_inverted),
        /* Intel-based HP Pavilion dv5 */
        AXIS_DMI_MATCH2("HPDV5_I",
                        PRODUCT_NAME, "HP Pavilion dv5",
        /* Intel-based HP Pavilion dv5 */
        AXIS_DMI_MATCH2("HPDV5_I",
                        PRODUCT_NAME, "HP Pavilion dv5",