Revert "KVM: s390: flush CPU on load control"
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Mon, 4 May 2015 23:34:49 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sat, 9 May 2015 22:16:41 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
This reverts commit 823f14022fd2335affc8889a9c7e1b60258883a3, which was
commit 2dca485f8740208604543c3960be31a5dd3ea603 upstream.  It
depends on functionality that is not present in 3.2.y.

Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Cc: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
arch/s390/kvm/intercept.c

index bc486d0..a5f6eff 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,6 @@ static int handle_lctlg(struct kvm_vcpu *vcpu)
                        break;
                reg = (reg + 1) % 16;
        } while (1);
-       kvm_make_request(KVM_REQ_TLB_FLUSH, vcpu);
        return 0;
 }
 
@@ -98,7 +97,6 @@ static int handle_lctl(struct kvm_vcpu *vcpu)
                        break;
                reg = (reg + 1) % 16;
        } while (1);
-       kvm_make_request(KVM_REQ_TLB_FLUSH, vcpu);
        return 0;
 }