[SCSI] arcmsr: simplify some double loops in sleeping functions
authorTomas Henzl <thenzl@redhat.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 14:28:24 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Sun, 1 May 2011 21:28:28 +0000 (16:28 -0500)
I removed outer loops in ...wait_msgint_ready the sleeptime and
retrycount are in fact never changed so I changed them into
defines. In arcmsr_flush_hba_cache is a loop removed, which printed
the same printk 100 times, one line in log is enough I think.  The
arcmsr_sleep_for_bus_reset has lost a functionality with the latest
patches, The only thing the function does is a long sleep, so it's
replaced with a ssleep.

[jejb: checkpatch fixes]
Signed-off-by: Tomas henzl <thenzl@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Nick Cheng <nick.cheng@areca.com.tw>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>

No differences found