virtio: make del_vqs idempotent
authorMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 15:21:58 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 14:35:35 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
Our code calls del_vqs multiple times, assuming
it's idempotent.

commit 3ec7a77bb3089bb01032fdbd958eb5c29da58b49
    virtio_pci: free up vq->priv
broke this assumption, by adding kfree there,
so multiple calls cause double free.

Fix it up.

Fixes: 3ec7a77bb3089bb01032fdbd958eb5c29da58b49
Reported-by: Sasha Levin <sasha.levin@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>

No differences found