ASoC: wm8770: Fix wrong number of enum items
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 08:37:30 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 23:58:54 +0000 (00:58 +0100)
commit 7a6c0a58dc824523966f212c76322d47c5b0e6fe upstream.

wm8770 codec driver defines ain_enum with a wrong number of items.

Use SOC_ENUM_DOUBLE_DECL() macro and it's automatically fixed.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Acked-by: Liam Girdwood <liam.r.girdwood@linux.intel.com>
Acked-by: Charles Keepax <ckeepax@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Acked-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
sound/soc/codecs/wm8770.c

index aa05e65..d5f7d8d 100644 (file)
@@ -163,8 +163,8 @@ static const char *ain_text[] = {
        "AIN5", "AIN6", "AIN7", "AIN8"
 };
 
-static const struct soc_enum ain_enum =
-       SOC_ENUM_DOUBLE(WM8770_ADCMUX, 0, 4, 8, ain_text);
+static SOC_ENUM_DOUBLE_DECL(ain_enum,
+                           WM8770_ADCMUX, 0, 4, ain_text);
 
 static const struct snd_kcontrol_new ain_mux =
        SOC_DAPM_ENUM("Capture Mux", ain_enum);