ARM: s3c2440: gta02; Register dfbmcs320 device for BT audio interface
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 20:51:04 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 17:36:45 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
Register the dfbmcs320 device which provides the PCM DAI for the bluetooth
module.

Signed-off-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Acked-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
arch/arm/mach-s3c2440/mach-gta02.c

index 0db2411..7166620 100644 (file)
@@ -409,6 +409,10 @@ struct platform_device s3c24xx_pwm_device = {
        .num_resources  = 0,
 };
 
        .num_resources  = 0,
 };
 
+static struct platform_device gta02_dfbmcs320_device = {
+       .name = "dfbmcs320",
+};
+
 static struct i2c_board_info gta02_i2c_devs[] __initdata = {
        {
                I2C_BOARD_INFO("pcf50633", 0x73),
 static struct i2c_board_info gta02_i2c_devs[] __initdata = {
        {
                I2C_BOARD_INFO("pcf50633", 0x73),
@@ -523,6 +527,7 @@ static struct platform_device *gta02_devices[] __initdata = {
        &s3c_device_iis,
        &samsung_asoc_dma,
        &s3c_device_i2c0,
        &s3c_device_iis,
        &samsung_asoc_dma,
        &s3c_device_i2c0,
+       &gta02_dfbmcs320_device,
        &gta02_buttons_device,
        &s3c_device_adc,
        &s3c_device_ts,
        &gta02_buttons_device,
        &s3c_device_adc,
        &s3c_device_ts,