[SCSI] qla2xxx: Fix array out of bound warning.
authorSaurav Kashyap <saurav.kashyap@qlogic.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 18:31:49 +0000 (11:31 -0700)
committerJames Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 07:14:56 +0000 (00:14 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Saurav Kashyap <saurav.kashyap@qlogic.com>
Signed-off-by: Chad Dupuis <chad.dupuis@qlogic.com>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
drivers/scsi/qla2xxx/qla_nx.c

index fe9db22..e5ae84c 100644 (file)
@@ -2609,7 +2609,7 @@ qla2xx_build_scsi_type_6_iocbs(srb_t *sp, struct cmd_type_6 *cmd_pkt,
                        dsd_seg = (uint32_t *)&cmd_pkt->fcp_data_dseg_address;
                        *dsd_seg++ = cpu_to_le32(LSD(dsd_ptr->dsd_list_dma));
                        *dsd_seg++ = cpu_to_le32(MSD(dsd_ptr->dsd_list_dma));
                        dsd_seg = (uint32_t *)&cmd_pkt->fcp_data_dseg_address;
                        *dsd_seg++ = cpu_to_le32(LSD(dsd_ptr->dsd_list_dma));
                        *dsd_seg++ = cpu_to_le32(MSD(dsd_ptr->dsd_list_dma));
-                       *dsd_seg++ = cpu_to_le32(dsd_list_len);
+                       cmd_pkt->fcp_data_dseg_len = cpu_to_le32(dsd_list_len);
                } else {
                        *cur_dsd++ = cpu_to_le32(LSD(dsd_ptr->dsd_list_dma));
                        *cur_dsd++ = cpu_to_le32(MSD(dsd_ptr->dsd_list_dma));
                } else {
                        *cur_dsd++ = cpu_to_le32(LSD(dsd_ptr->dsd_list_dma));
                        *cur_dsd++ = cpu_to_le32(MSD(dsd_ptr->dsd_list_dma));