memcg: fix typo in memcg documentation
authorGreg Thelen <gthelen@google.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:35:19 +0000 (13:35 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 23:31:20 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
Update memory.txt to be more consistent: s/swapiness/swappiness/

Signed-off-by: Greg Thelen <gthelen@google.com>
Acked-by: Balbir Singh <balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Documentation/cgroups/memory.txt

index f8bc802..3a6aecd 100644 (file)
@@ -340,7 +340,7 @@ Note:
 5.3 swappiness
   Similar to /proc/sys/vm/swappiness, but affecting a hierarchy of groups only.
 
 5.3 swappiness
   Similar to /proc/sys/vm/swappiness, but affecting a hierarchy of groups only.
 
-  Following cgroups' swapiness can't be changed.
+  Following cgroups' swappiness can't be changed.
   - root cgroup (uses /proc/sys/vm/swappiness).
   - a cgroup which uses hierarchy and it has child cgroup.
   - a cgroup which uses hierarchy and not the root of hierarchy.
   - root cgroup (uses /proc/sys/vm/swappiness).
   - a cgroup which uses hierarchy and it has child cgroup.
   - a cgroup which uses hierarchy and not the root of hierarchy.