DSS2: Rotation attrs for YUV need not to be reversed for 90 and 270
authorHardik Shah <hardik.shah@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 09:03:48 +0000 (14:33 +0530)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2009 16:45:14 +0000 (19:45 +0300)
DSS2 supports horizontal mirroing. so only 180 and 0 degree attributes needs
to be reversed for mirroring.
Slight corrupt image is seen with 90 ad 270 degree rotation with mirroring
when the image height and widht is not 32-pixels aligned. To be specific
resolution is 168X192.

Signed-off-by: Hardik Shah <hardik.shah@ti.com>
drivers/video/omap2/dss/dispc.c

index b6a39f5..f79decb 100644 (file)
@@ -1110,9 +1110,9 @@ static void _dispc_set_rotation_attrs(enum omap_plane plane, u8 rotation,
                if (mirroring) {
                        switch (rotation) {
                        case 0: vidrot = 2; break;
-                       case 1: vidrot = 3; break;
+                       case 1: vidrot = 1; break;
                        case 2: vidrot = 0; break;
-                       case 3: vidrot = 1; break;
+                       case 3: vidrot = 3; break;
                        }
                } else {
                        switch (rotation) {