ASoC: sglt5000: Fix SGTL5000_PLL_FRAC_DIV_MASK
authorFabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 23:01:03 +0000 (20:01 -0300)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 20:14:54 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
commit 5c78dfe87ea04b501ee000a7f03b9432ac9d008c upstream.

SGTL5000_PLL_FRAC_DIV_MASK is used to mask bits 0-10 (11 bits in total) of
register CHIP_PLL_CTRL, so fix the mask to accomodate all this bit range.

Reported-by: Oskar Schirmer <oskar@scara.com>
Signed-off-by: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
sound/soc/codecs/sgtl5000.h

index 8a9f435..d3a68bb 100644 (file)
 #define SGTL5000_PLL_INT_DIV_MASK              0xf800
 #define SGTL5000_PLL_INT_DIV_SHIFT             11
 #define SGTL5000_PLL_INT_DIV_WIDTH             5
 #define SGTL5000_PLL_INT_DIV_MASK              0xf800
 #define SGTL5000_PLL_INT_DIV_SHIFT             11
 #define SGTL5000_PLL_INT_DIV_WIDTH             5
-#define SGTL5000_PLL_FRAC_DIV_MASK             0x0700
+#define SGTL5000_PLL_FRAC_DIV_MASK             0x07ff
 #define SGTL5000_PLL_FRAC_DIV_SHIFT            0
 #define SGTL5000_PLL_FRAC_DIV_WIDTH            11
 
 #define SGTL5000_PLL_FRAC_DIV_SHIFT            0
 #define SGTL5000_PLL_FRAC_DIV_WIDTH            11