[ALSA] nm256 - Add mention of opl3sa2 to a diagnostic message
authorPaul Vojta <vojta@math.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 4 Jul 2007 08:35:29 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 09:11:41 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
Adds mention of opl3sa2 driver to a diagnostic message for NeoMagic
nm256 driver.

Signed-off-by: Paul Vojta <vojta@math.berkeley.edu>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
sound/pci/nm256/nm256.c

index 03b3a47..c7621bd 100644 (file)
@@ -1533,7 +1533,8 @@ snd_nm256_create(struct snd_card *card, struct pci_dev *pci,
                                printk(KERN_ERR "  force the driver to load by "
                                       "passing in the module parameter\n");
                                printk(KERN_ERR "    force_ac97=1\n");
                                printk(KERN_ERR "  force the driver to load by "
                                       "passing in the module parameter\n");
                                printk(KERN_ERR "    force_ac97=1\n");
-                               printk(KERN_ERR "  or try sb16 or cs423x drivers instead.\n");
+                               printk(KERN_ERR "  or try sb16, opl3sa2, or "
+                                      "cs423x drivers instead.\n");
                                err = -ENXIO;
                                goto __error;
                        }
                                err = -ENXIO;
                                goto __error;
                        }