[IPV6] sit: Add missing MODULE_LICENSE
authorJan Dittmer <jdi@l4x.org>
Fri, 13 Oct 2006 22:05:53 +0000 (15:05 -0700)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@sunset.davemloft.net>
Mon, 16 Oct 2006 06:14:21 +0000 (23:14 -0700)
This is missing the MODULE_LICENSE statements and taints the kernel
upon loading. License is obvious from the beginning of the file.

Signed-off-by: Jan Dittmer <jdi@l4x.org>
Signed-off-by: Joerg Roedel <joro-lkml@zlug.org>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
net/ipv6/sit.c

index dc5765b..b481a4d 100644 (file)
@@ -853,3 +853,4 @@ int __init sit_init(void)
 
 module_init(sit_init);
 module_exit(sit_cleanup);
 
 module_init(sit_init);
 module_exit(sit_cleanup);
+MODULE_LICENSE("GPL");