IB/qib: Correct sense on freectxts increment and decrement
authorMike Marciniszyn <mike.marciniszyn@qlogic.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 17:41:30 +0000 (12:41 -0500)
committerRoland Dreier <roland@purestorage.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 17:19:34 +0000 (09:19 -0800)
Commit 53ab1c64983 ("IB/qib: Correct nfreectxts for multiple HCAs")
reversed the increments and decrements of dd->nfreectxts.  Fix it.

Reviewed-by: Ram Vepa <ram.vepa@qlogic.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Marciniszyn <mike.marciniszyn@qlogic.com>
Signed-off-by: Roland Dreier <roland@purestorage.com>
drivers/infiniband/hw/qib/qib_file_ops.c

index 574600e..a740324 100644 (file)
@@ -1285,7 +1285,7 @@ static int setup_ctxt(struct qib_pportdata *ppd, int ctxt,
        strlcpy(rcd->comm, current->comm, sizeof(rcd->comm));
        ctxt_fp(fp) = rcd;
        qib_stats.sps_ctxts++;
        strlcpy(rcd->comm, current->comm, sizeof(rcd->comm));
        ctxt_fp(fp) = rcd;
        qib_stats.sps_ctxts++;
-       dd->freectxts++;
+       dd->freectxts--;
        ret = 0;
        goto bail;
 
        ret = 0;
        goto bail;
 
@@ -1794,7 +1794,7 @@ static int qib_close(struct inode *in, struct file *fp)
                if (dd->pageshadow)
                        unlock_expected_tids(rcd);
                qib_stats.sps_ctxts--;
                if (dd->pageshadow)
                        unlock_expected_tids(rcd);
                qib_stats.sps_ctxts--;
-               dd->freectxts--;
+               dd->freectxts++;
        }
 
        mutex_unlock(&qib_mutex);
        }
 
        mutex_unlock(&qib_mutex);