nospec: Include <asm/barrier.h> dependency
authorDan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:20:54 +0000 (13:20 -0800)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 18:58:39 +0000 (18:58 +0000)
commit eb6174f6d1be16b19cfa43dac296bfed003ce1a6 upstream.

The nospec.h header expects the per-architecture header file
<asm/barrier.h> to optionally define array_index_mask_nospec(). Include
that dependency to prevent inadvertent fallback to the default
array_index_mask_nospec() implementation.

The default implementation may not provide a full mitigation
on architectures that perform data value speculation.

Reported-by: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
Cc: Arjan van de Ven <arjan@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com>
Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/151881605404.17395.1341935530792574707.stgit@dwillia2-desk3.amr.corp.intel.com
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
[bwh: Backported to 3.2: include <asm/system.h> instead]
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
include/linux/nospec.h

index d6701e3..4232e73 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
 
 #ifndef _LINUX_NOSPEC_H
 #define _LINUX_NOSPEC_H
 
 #ifndef _LINUX_NOSPEC_H
 #define _LINUX_NOSPEC_H
+#include <asm/system.h>
 
 /**
  * array_index_mask_nospec() - generate a ~0 mask when index < size, 0 otherwise
 
 /**
  * array_index_mask_nospec() - generate a ~0 mask when index < size, 0 otherwise