Bluetooth: Fix Kconfig issue with RFKILL integration
authorMarcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Sun, 14 Jun 2009 13:21:25 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerMarcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Sun, 14 Jun 2009 13:30:51 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
Since the re-write of the RFKILL subsystem it is no longer good to just
select RFKILL, but it is important to add a proper depends on rule.

Based on a report by Alexander Beregalov <a.beregalov@gmail.com>

Signed-off-by: Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
net/bluetooth/Kconfig

index 7725da9..59fdb1d 100644 (file)
@@ -3,8 +3,9 @@
 #
 
 menuconfig BT
 #
 
 menuconfig BT
-       depends on NET && !S390
        tristate "Bluetooth subsystem support"
        tristate "Bluetooth subsystem support"
+       depends on NET && !S390
+       depends on RFKILL || !RFKILL
        help
          Bluetooth is low-cost, low-power, short-range wireless technology.
          It was designed as a replacement for cables and other short-range
        help
          Bluetooth is low-cost, low-power, short-range wireless technology.
          It was designed as a replacement for cables and other short-range