drivers/video/msm/mddi.c: Remove multiple KERN_<level> uses
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 02:44:27 +0000 (19:44 -0700)
committerDaniel Walker <dwalker@codeaurora.org>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 20:43:21 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Walker <dwalker@codeaurora.org>
drivers/video/msm/mddi.c

index 7c316c3..b66d86a 100644 (file)
@@ -318,7 +318,7 @@ static long mddi_wait_interrupt_timeout(struct mddi_info *mddi,
 static void mddi_wait_interrupt(struct mddi_info *mddi, uint32_t intmask)
 {
        if (mddi_wait_interrupt_timeout(mddi, intmask, HZ/10) == 0)
 static void mddi_wait_interrupt(struct mddi_info *mddi, uint32_t intmask)
 {
        if (mddi_wait_interrupt_timeout(mddi, intmask, HZ/10) == 0)
-               printk(KERN_INFO KERN_ERR "mddi_wait_interrupt %d, timeout "
+               printk(KERN_INFO "mddi_wait_interrupt %d, timeout "
                       "waiting for %x, INT = %x, STAT = %x gotint = %x\n",
                       current->pid, intmask, mddi_readl(INT), mddi_readl(STAT),
                       mddi->got_int);
                       "waiting for %x, INT = %x, STAT = %x gotint = %x\n",
                       current->pid, intmask, mddi_readl(INT), mddi_readl(STAT),
                       mddi->got_int);
@@ -465,8 +465,7 @@ static int __init mddi_get_client_caps(struct mddi_info *mddi)
 
                if (mddi->flags & FLAG_HAVE_CAPS)
                        break;
 
                if (mddi->flags & FLAG_HAVE_CAPS)
                        break;
-               printk(KERN_INFO KERN_ERR "mddi_init, timeout waiting for "
-                               "caps\n");
+               printk(KERN_INFO "mddi_init, timeout waiting for caps\n");
        }
        return mddi->flags & FLAG_HAVE_CAPS;
 }
        }
        return mddi->flags & FLAG_HAVE_CAPS;
 }