rtc-m41t80: use nonseekable_open()
authorJan Blunck <jblunck@suse.de>
Wed, 26 May 2010 21:44:47 +0000 (14:44 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 27 May 2010 16:12:56 +0000 (09:12 -0700)
Use nonseekable_open() for this since seeking is not supported anyway.

Signed-off-by: Jan Blunck <jblunck@suse.de>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Paul Gortmaker <p_gortmaker@yahoo.com>
Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

No differences found