twl4030_charger: Add option to set end-of-charge current
authorGrond <grond66@riseup.net>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 18:59:59 +0000 (10:59 -0800)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 23:40:55 +0000 (01:40 +0200)
commitf8f7639564b55752954fe63bdd9ebc034de77690
treec10c59d45c331987d32542f3333456ecdfb53c8c
parent1bad919577b82154c637ddeca694cdb2880ea038
twl4030_charger: Add option to set end-of-charge current

Previously, this was fetched from hardware at modprobe time.
However, this requires userspace to set it every time the module is
loaded. This commit hardcodes the default of 80mA, but allows the
user to change it, if so desired.
drivers/power/twl4030_charger.c