imxfb: add support for i.MX25
authorBaruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 10:33:23 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerSascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 07:34:23 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
commitf601441916d1e19291d0b4f044b4a7551e2924d0
treee6eda9adc17fa7f60ea27c555d5cecc99d97bbae
parent94d32f99c6aba8b702a9cf78cb328aeb7882b1e5
imxfb: add support for i.MX25

The commit also introduces the HAVE_FB_IMX config that is to be selected from
the MX25 platform config. Once this commit gets merged, the two other i.MX
archs, ARCH_MX1 and ARCH_MX2, should follow this one.

Signed-off-by: Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il>
Acked-by: Uwe Kleine-K├Ânig <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
arch/arm/plat-mxc/Kconfig
drivers/video/Kconfig