DSS2: Beagle: Use gpio_set_value
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@nokia.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2009 09:10:46 +0000 (12:10 +0300)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2009 16:45:02 +0000 (19:45 +0300)
commitf212589f7bc5a866c184469c9b43e1cf5a9c76d8
tree738a7ad206120cf9c17947cb1b7fb07004930a79
parented482559c0870ea87d83bc8f3faafa13c4091d68
DSS2: Beagle: Use gpio_set_value
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-omap3beagle.c