usb: musb: gadget: use platform callback to enable vbus
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 00:29:40 +0000 (02:29 +0200)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 21:45:58 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commited6a4e6610b6949f302afd103f1693d93815c4df
treed490ea34a33bd59a911d0c36811185a21c98215f
parent8572e1835d6cc7093e2cd06826ce21d9e8c4d9f2
usb: musb: gadget: use platform callback to enable vbus

On some platform configurations (like OMAP3+twl4030) it's the platform
code that enables VBUS, not OTG transceiver, so call vbus platform
callback instead, it then will then call the transceiver.

This fixes a use case where USB cable is plugged first and gadget
driver is loaded later after that.
drivers/usb/musb/musb_gadget.c