ARM: OMAP: dma: fix error return code in omap_system_dma_probe()
authorWei Yongjun <yongjun_wei@trendmicro.com.cn>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 12:10:46 +0000 (20:10 +0800)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 20:28:07 +0000 (23:28 +0300)
commitcc8c0925379801c40e036d5d4006719e8b758c47
tree026362ae0414042990f2342b428d23bb277dcde8
parentc4989452317a1112bd1ba887a30eff719ce8f1ff
ARM: OMAP: dma: fix error return code in omap_system_dma_probe()

Fix to return a negative error code from the error handling
case instead of 0, as done elsewhere in this function.

Signed-off-by: Wei Yongjun <yongjun_wei@trendmicro.com.cn>
Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
arch/arm/plat-omap/dma.c