dell-laptop: add 3 machines that has touchpad LED
authorAceLan Kao <acelan.kao@canonical.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 07:30:42 +0000 (15:30 +0800)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Fri, 11 May 2012 12:14:08 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commitc9d8f95079dce15a34c7048e586ea896466075e2
tree9b9cfbe21b5d8eeb262b994f6e89e623a728286e
parent1e57aab4e6c549804298f07fac0b6fc77f10fab2
dell-laptop: add 3 machines that has touchpad LED

commit 2a748853ca395c48ea75baa250f7cea6f0f23dbf upstream.

Add "Vostro 3555", "Inspiron N311z", and "Inspiron M5110" into quirks,
so that they could have touchpad LED function work.

Signed-off-by: AceLan Kao <acelan.kao@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
drivers/platform/x86/dell-laptop.c