pandora: defconfig: switch to minstrel default
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 00:17:11 +0000 (03:17 +0300)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 00:20:54 +0000 (03:20 +0300)
commitc89834e2333414c0f4c63bd9b215091fc02deda9
tree2a10b1e53d3c565d11a9e1496157069ceb098229
parent501d703c4e2337518693bf7b8502b8fc6de353f1
pandora: defconfig: switch to minstrel default

I don't know why we had pid there, most distributions seem to be
using minstrel, newer kernels even removed pid completely.
arch/arm/configs/omap3_pandora_defconfig