DSS2: VRAM: fix section mismatch warning
authorImre Deak <imre.deak@nokia.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 12:40:48 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2009 16:45:13 +0000 (19:45 +0300)
commitc77aa27696b8827b1f3b43aa20e699ef7bc12f08
tree3d4b42ebcef16d3dd63ec619d6eed3c8703ec860
parent997fa764774a672f478b48d2cabb7976b9a695a4
DSS2: VRAM: fix section mismatch warning

postponed_regions are accessed from the non __init
omap_vram_add_region().

Signed-off-by: Imre Deak <imre.deak@nokia.com>
arch/arm/plat-omap/vram.c