drivers/rtc/rtc-mc13xxx.c: fix unterminated platform_device_id table
authorAxel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 22:21:55 +0000 (15:21 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 23:06:54 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
commitc344180c9e77145a9e7eab0050169c68afae04b2
tree496b810ee3766bd7f32a507f30144e4d0dea87ab
parent584208e6b4103d2cfb08a7889c9fa3540826e0d5
drivers/rtc/rtc-mc13xxx.c: fix unterminated platform_device_id table

The platform_device_id table is supposed to be zero-terminated.

Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Uwe Kleine-K├Ânig <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/rtc/rtc-mc13xxx.c