[media] omap_vout: add missing OVERLAY_OUTPUT cap and set V4L2_FBUF_FLAG_OVERLAY
authorHans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 11:23:19 +0000 (08:23 -0300)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 18:16:17 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
commitc28adee2aea9e9b9af62629ce84d3d04c0dcc429
tree5bd35af9ed1805e8e47ba67a48c9391be0c4a149
parentfec8ddd2a735a9e20845a057227ab37eb634e7ea
[media] omap_vout: add missing OVERLAY_OUTPUT cap and set V4L2_FBUF_FLAG_OVERLAY

The omap_vout driver has an output overlay, but never advertised that
capability.

The driver should also set the V4L2_FBUF_FLAG_OVERLAY flag.

Signed-off-by: Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com>
CC: Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
CC: Vaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/omap/omap_vout.c