keyboard: remove useless message
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 21:57:35 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 21:46:00 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
commitc1c86f61394fcbd968645036b664e587b20586d7
treee59febb172d1d00ca3123273d9bc7b4a9101687a
parent820e9e105321853fedc793adf4d3e4a1f8b5ad74
keyboard: remove useless message
drivers/tty/vt/keyboard.c