dm thin: fix documentation relative to low water mark threshold
authormulhern <amulhern@redhat.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:02:39 +0000 (10:02 -0500)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Thu, 31 May 2018 23:30:08 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
commitbdd119a94b74acb4cc720695eac50f01173b7496
treed6fe9cd03a62184806961e9e122bcd03b8b2a02a
parent396293c0274c394da7e9d19260c632c970656b90
dm thin: fix documentation relative to low water mark threshold

commit 9b28a1102efc75d81298198166ead87d643a29ce upstream.

Fixes:
1. The use of "exceeds" when the opposite of exceeds, falls below,
was meant.
2. Properly speaking, a table can not exceed a threshold.

It emphasizes the important point, which is that it is the userspace
daemon's responsibility to check for low free space when a device
is resumed, since it won't get a special event indicating low free
space in that situation.

Signed-off-by: mulhern <amulhern@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Snitzer <snitzer@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Documentation/device-mapper/thin-provisioning.txt