wl1251: remove unused filter_work
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 21:27:26 +0000 (00:27 +0300)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 13:32:44 +0000 (16:32 +0300)
commitbc899f510d49c5e4e81838d65ae04efa0d31150a
tree6b55717f7b471b0125443e6e1ed727828e890aa6
parent9e80748215c0288144fac381bf7a18f775dd3543
wl1251: remove unused filter_work

filter_work is never used, remove it.

Signed-off-by: Grazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
drivers/net/wireless/wl1251/main.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl1251/wl1251.h