DSS2: Check scaling limits against proper values
authorVille Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@nokia.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2009 15:32:05 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2009 16:45:01 +0000 (19:45 +0300)
commitb9914f10f9bc5f0e8865b30255f5986afc863f08
tree2419f819afa9fb60a09374042b8527549faeb063
parent443b0b71c35f339a8d5add1fa3954bf931f1bf0e
DSS2: Check scaling limits against proper values

Move the ilace and fieldmode related height adjustments to be performed
before checking the scaling limits.

Signed-off-by: Ville Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@nokia.com>
drivers/video/omap2/dss/dispc.c