fbdev: fix frame buffer devices menu
authorThadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 21:15:00 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 22:21:45 +0000 (15:21 -0700)
commitb1413357d924792e2e332dcb6b712a7fb2a5fb25
tree8154ae2efaa79fae84b0b1422be01de793277b04
parentfc0ccfceb8aa6800040ba4f37a36ee306aa71c9f
fbdev: fix frame buffer devices menu

Commit f601441916d1e19291d0b4f044b4a7551e2924d0 ("imxfb: add support for
i.MX25:) has inserted the symbol HAVE_FB_IMX, which does not depend on FB
after the menuconfig FB.  This breaks the menu, presenting most of the
drivers outside of it, when using menuconfig.

Moving the symbol to the start of the file, just like HAVE_FB_ATMEL, fixes
the problem without breaking it for iMX25 configurations (tested with
ARCH=arm, no build).

Signed-off-by: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Acked-by: Uwe Kleine-K├Ânig <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Acked-by: Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il>
Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/video/Kconfig