ARM: dma-mapping: fix atomic allocation alignment
authorAaro Koskinen <aaro.koskinen@iki.fi>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 12:39:25 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 22:48:10 +0000 (01:48 +0300)
commita6e3102031b7603d6a32f4c102f59fea882bbcce
treeb3e5934bfb700b8433a685d1fc3ea135c8539f8c
parent0e2295cc24318bbc999698071dca62c8c091fa54
ARM: dma-mapping: fix atomic allocation alignment

The alignment mask is calculated incorrectly. Fixing the calculation
makes strange hangs/lockups disappear during the boot with Amstrad E3
and 3.6-rc1 kernel.

Signed-off-by: Aaro Koskinen <aaro.koskinen@iki.fi>
Signed-off-by: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
arch/arm/mm/dma-mapping.c