ARM: dts: imx51-babbage: fix esdhc cd/wp properties
authorShawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 13:46:39 +0000 (21:46 +0800)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 14:04:31 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commita3aaee9f1070ccec4bf551af5b47b6037a939e1c
tree138a147563b6be6cd5403eed31bb10cad59e17f5
parent63aa21efee43ad4d6ae0504f333e4aaad42183bd
ARM: dts: imx51-babbage: fix esdhc cd/wp properties

commit a46d2619d7180bda12bad2bf15bbd0731dfc2dcf upstream.

The binding doc and dts use properties "fsl,{cd,wp}-internal" while
esdhc driver uses "fsl,{cd,wp}-controller".  Fix binding doc and dts
to get them match driver code.

Reported-by: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Signed-off-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mmc/fsl-imx-esdhc.txt
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx51-babbage.dts