lguest: fix occasional crash in example launcher.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 02:33:25 +0000 (12:03 +0930)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 02:49:30 +0000 (03:49 +0100)
commit9fa4daeca1536418310d338ffc0d0e0d88594157
tree90be710044514d4dd6bd47412eca6ba102311561
parent601e4d671ac72bbb37b6d3c5981bd3792ffd07bb
lguest: fix occasional crash in example launcher.

commit ca16f580a5db7e60bfafe59a50bb133bd3347491 upstream.

We usually got away with ->next on the final entry being NULL, but it
finally bit me.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
[bwh: Backported to 3.2: adjust filename]
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Documentation/virtual/lguest/lguest.c