pandora: enable android persistent_ram thing
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:37:53 +0000 (02:37 +0200)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 23:44:21 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
commit9f3b1de4206fb7b00a9769c90b9154a94f431ae2
treeb74f81d041bf3de594d200c7de3a026dcfe99487
parent4e46045c35b871797e8f26ca53fe1326a58deed1
pandora: enable android persistent_ram thing

maybe will help debug mysterious kernel crashes
arch/arm/configs/omap3_pandora_defconfig
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-omap3pandora.c