ext4: correct documentation for grpid mount option
authorErnesto A. Fernández <ernesto.mnd.fernandez@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 18:43:33 +0000 (13:43 -0500)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Thu, 31 May 2018 23:30:06 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
commit9bbce9986d0e62506891392d6c62171f5515a96d
tree5f96232065e054fc8e30e2bbe9d2e5d79c19b58d
parentc98b8a3d91dfdefd23e4e804ce96051b1945c7f4
ext4: correct documentation for grpid mount option

commit 9f0372488cc9243018a812e8cfbf27de650b187b upstream.

The grpid option is currently described as being the same as nogrpid.

Signed-off-by: Ernesto A. Fernández <ernesto.mnd.fernandez@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Documentation/filesystems/ext4.txt