Add omap_rev() hack
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 09:44:54 +0000 (12:44 +0300)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2009 15:43:09 +0000 (18:43 +0300)
commit9a52ffd57879fde29c367147da095509006ee437
tree333ee419df3a230497f5ae08e9376ede3a69cf2b
parent21ed1cf7deb9f2030619f3c158d15fe5c3d52faf
Add omap_rev() hack

omap_rev() was added in .28 (renamed from system_rev), so we
use this hack here.
arch/arm/plat-omap/include/mach/cpu.h