ARM: prefetch: remove redundant "cc" clobber
authorWill Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 15:47:35 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 00:09:55 +0000 (03:09 +0300)
commit99da2518f6eca8069b192df95f02c04012b8809d
treef55c7e1d24e32e92728b1b01d5486ad43e7aa076
parent3ba2c5b7b603b9a5f70c5033779f6ae217f3db1d
ARM: prefetch: remove redundant "cc" clobber

The pld instruction does not affect the condition flags, so don't bother
clobbering them.

Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
arch/arm/include/asm/processor.h