ematch: Fix auto-loading of ematch modules.
authorIgnacy Gawędzki <ignacy.gawedzki@green-communications.fr>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 19:15:20 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sat, 9 May 2015 22:16:37 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
commit9405be73262273a6904688fb2f1e60a13117cf1b
tree760377f7b3d6ae7b3768cc2530c7e6c78a5ba642
parentcab55ceea3dd6f5c3ae1a788ecbf08067c478f54
ematch: Fix auto-loading of ematch modules.

[ Upstream commit 34eea79e2664b314cab6a30fc582fdfa7a1bb1df ]

In tcf_em_validate(), after calling request_module() to load the
kind-specific module, set em->ops to NULL before returning -EAGAIN, so
that module_put() is not called again by tcf_em_tree_destroy().

Signed-off-by: Ignacy Gawędzki <ignacy.gawedzki@green-communications.fr>
Acked-by: Cong Wang <cwang@twopensource.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
net/sched/ematch.c