pandora: defconfig: enable GPT, LDM parts, i2c mux
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 19:17:51 +0000 (22:17 +0300)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 15:37:52 +0000 (18:37 +0300)
commit8c4e77e9283cd8236b738967b01a24c26e9e9475
tree0e24b5443cf524f12f094f359e26e0e430d2d8c5
parent43ec2237a263b793fdc1e741c37b1362441183c2
pandora: defconfig: enable GPT, LDM parts, i2c mux

i2c mux is for media_build
arch/arm/configs/omap3_pandora_defconfig