Revert "net: ipv4: ip_forward: fix inverted local_df test"
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 19:01:52 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 17:07:31 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
commit8bbfe822fbadf05ff84a057bde1e59c198e24aa0
tree7f17935c74957ffa8eef534ed484d206df32759c
parente9b1a5ca4be235d1eef84c754f78f53b1ca1a242
Revert "net: ipv4: ip_forward: fix inverted local_df test"

This reverts commit 59d9f389df3cdf72833d5ee17c3fe959b6bdc792, which
was commit ca6c5d4ad216d5942ae544bbf02503041bd802aa upstream.  It is a
valid fix, but depends on sk_buff::local_df being set in all the right
cases, which it wasn't in 3.2.  We need to defer it unless and until
the other fixes are also backported to 3.2.y.

Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
net/ipv4/ip_forward.c