DSS2: DSI: improve packet len calculation
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@nokia.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2009 14:42:26 +0000 (17:42 +0300)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2009 16:45:00 +0000 (19:45 +0300)
commit8a22a466ffb15be50da27459897ca843593bf768
tree678a411afe85c629354389d8a928d01919978dcc
parent5d30c876d0cefec6af312b6c5b036ae679905e6d
DSS2: DSI: improve packet len calculation
drivers/video/omap2/dss/dsi.c