ARM: DMA-Mapping: print warning when atomic coherent allocation fails
authorMarek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 12:50:42 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 22:48:10 +0000 (01:48 +0300)
commit87744c488d16ab6b2cf51d06afa78cdd566e7078
tree7b179faa520a67a87c26a17e8d8ac23671f6e400
parenta6e3102031b7603d6a32f4c102f59fea882bbcce
ARM: DMA-Mapping: print warning when atomic coherent allocation fails

Print a loud warning when system runs out of memory from atomic DMA
coherent pool to let users notice the potential problem.

Reported-by: Aaro Koskinen <aaro.koskinen@iki.fi>
Signed-off-by: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
arch/arm/mm/dma-mapping.c