Input: ads7846: avoid a deadlock
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 15:07:30 +0000 (18:07 +0300)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 21:44:33 +0000 (00:44 +0300)
commit7a86414d402959803aae2576377ce1b158bc41ef
tree692415e18aff69e59e2dd109befc76ff86081636
parent58a0e70de7f3ccbcae2c8e868a3cf4e48c78930d
Input: ads7846: avoid a deadlock

problem caused by earlier hack (2ed0bced).

ads7846_stop() does disable_irq(), which waits for ads7846_irq() to
finish, but ads7846_irq() takes the same lock..
There is no need for that check as irq funcs are refcounted.
drivers/input/touchscreen/ads7846.c