Revert "arm: mm: hugetlb WT hack"
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 22:24:28 +0000 (01:24 +0300)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 22:37:14 +0000 (01:37 +0300)
commit6f4b131c8dee8f5bdfb4a254d4a610e6956f26bc
treef66031f9cfe2ea530d9e84751fd94554449e1cbc
parentc5fd6bc55245c79d586df8541498a3f2204ae7bc
Revert "arm: mm: hugetlb WT hack"

This reverts commit f89d2c1ea0e0d14122ad3d480da6e4a9917111e4.
DraStic suffers performance degradation with WT, it needs to be
configurable. We'll use different hack on madvise().
arch/arm/mm/mmu.c