drivers/tty/amiserial.c: add missing tty_unlock
authorJulia Lawall <Julia.Lawall@lip6.fr>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 16:12:40 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Fri, 11 May 2012 12:14:01 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commit6e59e5037a68d230884c279f4e2b8d8ca60c3f29
tree4095faa835e1753e6c22519d463fae4e375f7b37
parent493fe64b95d87298d19d5390f82d822ff37cc38d
drivers/tty/amiserial.c: add missing tty_unlock

commit d3a7b83f865b46bb7b5e1ed18a129ce1af349db4 upstream.

tty_unlock is used on all other exits from the function.

Signed-off-by: Julia Lawall <Julia.Lawall@lip6.fr>
Acked-by: Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
drivers/tty/amiserial.c