block: add blk_queue_dead()
authorTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 23:33:37 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 13:37:54 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit68e9e9fee2bbec4853a993e98b0df8479292f572
tree6921da7792f0d9f35b210a2254f69dee616b4817
parenta7c5635a91e082f0ac07df5fed58014d70296ef6
block: add blk_queue_dead()

commit 34f6055c80285e4efb3f602a9119db75239744dc upstream.

There are a number of QUEUE_FLAG_DEAD tests.  Add blk_queue_dead()
macro and use it.

This patch doesn't introduce any functional difference.

Signed-off-by: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
block/blk-core.c
block/blk-exec.c
block/blk-sysfs.c
block/blk-throttle.c
block/blk.h
include/linux/blkdev.h